About us

The Vidyavardhaka Sangha was established in 1949 with the efforts of veteran statesmen like, Late Sahukar Channiah and late K . Puttaswamy , former Minister of Karnataka with the co-operation of other eminent person to impart education amongst poor and down trodden without any discrimination of cast and creed .

Presently , under the able guidance of Gundappa gowda , President and other eminent members, the Sangha is running the following educational institutions :

ü Vidyavardhaka Industrial Training Institute

ü K.P. Pre-Primary and Primary School

ü K.P. School ( Higher and Primary )

ü K . Puttaswamy Composite Pre- University College

ü Vidyavardhaka Composite junior College

ü Vidyavardhaka JOC College

ü Vidyavardhaka First Grade College

ü Vidyavardhaka Law College

ü Vidyavardhaka Polytechnic

ü Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering 

Powered By Quantuminfotech